Changeway Upcoming Events: Autumn 2021

Autumn 2021 is bound to be a busy and exciting season for all of us at Changeway! With a number of online innovation events we are participating in, we are thrilled to share with you our upcoming events schedule.

We are fascinated by the future of work and how innovation and improvement delivery enables organisations to achieve their goals. In the weeks ahead, we are honoured to be partnering with some great organisations from different industries including

to learn and contribute ideas on highly topical subjects such as Strategy Execution, The Role of AI in Continuous Improvement and Innovation, Quality Management Systems, The Future of Lean and New ways of working.


  1. PEX Network Exclusive Masterclass: “Guiding principles for successful strategy deployment and benefits realisation”

8 September 3pm BST/4pm CET/10am EST

In partnership with PEX Network, Changeway co-founder Jon Armstrong will be joined by Strategy, Turnaround and Improvement Adviser, Chris Lloyd. Join this masterclass to discover how to successfully use strategy deployment to focus your improvement efforts. You will also learn how to identify the key drivers for benefits realisation early in your OPEX transformation program and to explore a decision-making tree to prevent dead-end journeys.

More information on this masterclass is available in our dedicated article here.

  1. Lean Competency System (LCS) CI eLearning Network Meeting: “Innovations in eLearning & digital management presentation: the Changeway Digital Improvement Platform”

 15 September 10:30am BST/11:30am CET

The LCS is the only university developed lean workplace-based qualification, offering a universal standard. It is used by many different organisations globally. LCS accredits organisations of all types and sizes – from global corporations, government departments and private sector businesses to consultancies, SMEs and charities.

Changeway founder Jon Armstrong will be presenting on the topic of “Innovations in eLearning & digital management presentation: the Changeway Digital Improvement Platform” showcasing why we believe Changeway is the future of CI workshops.

Please note this event is only open to those working in LCS accredited organisations. 

  1. Q Community and Changeway joint webinar: “Quality Management Systems: Building the conditions for effective change”

22 September 10am BST/11am CET

Changeway co-founder Jon Armstrong will be joined by NHS Trust Chief of Improvement, Dr. Joy Furnival and Director & Quality Improvement Consultant at Oxidate Consulting, Emma Adams, for an exciting interactive discussion about Quality Management Systems in Healthcare.

Quality management systems bring together planning, control, improvement and assurance as a framework for supporting organisations to achieve and sustain improvement over time. This interactive session will be valuable to healthcare professionals with a strong interest in developing the capability and capacity of their organisation’s ability to improve.

  1. British Quality Foundation (BQF) Executive Roundtable: “Beyond Online Collaboration – where next for Innovation and Improvement? How would AI influence CI?”

30 September 4pm BST/5pm CET/11am EST

Changeway founders Jon Armstrong and Craig Dawson will present on the topic of “Beyond Online Collaboration – where next for Innovation and Improvement? How would AI influence CI?” at the BQF Executive Roundtable event. BQF members include AstraZeneca, Telefonica, BT, Thales, Raytheon, Smiths Group, Bosch, Adecco, PA Consulting, John Lewis, Costain, HSBC and others.

Please note this event is only open to members of BQF.

  1. Lean Horizons Consulting and Changeway joint masterclass on Strategy Deployment

6 October 4pm BST/ 5pm CET/11am EST

Jon Armstrong will be joined by Mark DeLuzio, CEO of Lean Horizons Consulting and Architect of the DANAHER Business System, for a practical session showcasing how Changeway resolves the major pain points in delivering successful strategy deployment.

To register your interest in this masterclass, email vicky@changeway.co and stay tuned for further information.

 

We are very much looking forward to partnering with these prominent multi-industry organisations to demonstrate our expertise in several different industries, to discuss the future of work and its link to technology. Excited to showcase how the Changeway software proves valuable in various types of organisations to improve their transformation outcomes!

If you are interested in attending any of the above-mentioned events, please follow the links above, or get in touch for more information.

Tags: ,

  |